#16: Wednesday Weigh-In

Hello everyone,

I need to keep it brief today – unfortunately I have too little time and too much work to do right now. As of this morning, I weighed 149 lbs! So that is another 2 lbs lost since last week, and I have now lost a total of 12 lbs over the 1 month that this blog has existed.

I am happy I’ve been able to maintain this rate of weight loss for another week, despite going a bit crazy with food at the weekends. These small successes could be the result of putting emphasis on increasing my protein intake whilst counting my calories too. Maybe I could have lost more if I did more exercise. I’m sure I would have if I was not feeling as unwell as I have been this last week.

Apologies, there are no accompanying photos of myself for this week’s weigh-in due to a (hopefully one-off) change in circumstances this week.

Anyways, take care. Till next time…

~Nostalgic~

Author: themalebodyimageexperiment

24 year old male attempting to improve my body image.

Leave a Reply

