#22: Wednesday Weigh-In

Hello everyone,

It is that time of the week again, and the weeks are moving so quickly too! But I am going to keep this post brief: I weigh the same as what I did last week – 148 lbs.

I’m somewhat relieved to be honest, because it has been another one of those weeks where I have felt like I have eaten everything but have not gained. Obviously not as good as losing weight, but at least I’m not any further away from my goals.

It is not all mediocre news though – I have been able to kill my weightlifting workout and increase the weights that I am able to lift, so that’s something I guess. So I may be building some muscle, but I need to lose the fat that surrounds it in order to be lean.

As usual, images will be uploaded onto the respective progress page, but this week is very much the same in terms of appearance.

Anyways, till next time…

~Nostalgic~

Author: themalebodyimageexperiment

24 year old male attempting to improve my body image.

Leave a Reply

